signs

Contact Us

Phone: (716) 434-6361
Fax: (716) 434-6396
909 Lincoln Avenue
Lockport, New York 14094

Ann Briody Petock, Owner/Administrator
abriodypetock@briody.org

Bonnie Patrick, Assistant Administrator
Admission Inquiries
bpatrick@briody.org

Nancy Babis, Director of Nursing
nbabis@briody.org
Joan Costello, Director of Activities
jcostello@briody.org
Kelley Domski, Director of Dietary
kdomski@briody.org
Sindee Garlock, Dir. of Housekeeping/Laundry
sgarlock@briody.org
Barbara Holmes, Controller
bholmes@briody.org
Dana Secrist, Director of Maintenance
dsecrist@briody.org
Kelly Lyons, Director of Rehab
klyons@briody.org